CALL TODAY: 877-300-1511 

Our Locations

 

Ohio

A

Valley Storage Lorain Road North Ridgeville OH
34425 Lorain Rd
North Ridgeville, OH 44039
440-327-2449
lorain@valleystorageco.com

Open Today From 09:00 AM to 05:00 PM.

B

Valley Storage - North Canton
4685 Hossler Dr. NW
North Canton, OH 44720
330-494-5437
canton@valleystorageco.com

Open Today From 09:00 AM to 05:00 PM.

C

Valley Storage Akron OH
1360 Home Ave
Akron, OH 44310
330-633-1861
akron@valleystorageco.com

Open Today From 09:00 AM to 05:00 PM.

D

Valley Storage - Medina OH
5010 Gateway Dr
Medina, OH 44256
330 722 1500
medina@valleystorageco.com

Open Today From 08:00 AM to 05:00 PM.

E

Valley Storage Co
33433 Center Ridge Rd
North Ridgeville, OH 44039
(440) 327-1590
northridgeville@valleystorageco.com

Open Today From 09:00 AM to 05:00 PM.

Virginia

G

Valley Storage
2376 North Lee Highway
Lexington, VA 24450
(540) 463-7278
lexington@valleystorageco.com

Open Today From 09:00 AM to 05:00 PM.

Pennsylvania

H

Valley Storage Co
833 West Siddonsburg Rd
Dillsburg, PA 17019
(717) 432-9685
dillsburg@valleystorageco.com

Open Today From 09:00 AM to 05:00 PM.

Maryland

I

Valley Storage Co
435 South Artizan Street
Williamsport, MD 21795
(301) 223-9100
williamsport@valleystorageco.com

Open Today From 09:00 AM to 05:00 PM.

J

Valley Storage Co
17100 Cole Road
Hagerstown, MD 21740
(301) 582-0411
valleymall@valleystorageco.com

Open Today From 09:00 AM to 05:00 PM.

K

Valley Storage Co
201 All Star Court
Hagerstown, MD 21740
(301) 791-4563
allstarcourt@valleystorageco.com

Open Today From 09:00 AM to 05:00 PM.

L

Valley Storage Co
11115 Robinwood Dr
Hagerstown, MD 21742
(301) 393-3900
robinwood@valleystorageco.com

Open Today From 09:00 AM to 05:00 PM.

M

Valley Storage Co.
19813 Leitersburg Pike
Hagerstown, MD 21742
(240) 420-0999
Leitersburg@valleystorageco.com

Open Today From 09:00 AM to 06:00 PM.

N

Valley Storage
17705 W Washington St
Hagerstown, MD 21740
(301) 790-0400
washington@valleystorageco.com

Open Today From 09:00 AM to 05:00 PM.

West Virginia

O

Valley Storage Co
79 Sopwith Way
Martinsburg, WV 25401
(304) 596-2542
southqueen@valleystorageco.com

Open Today From 09:00 AM to 05:00 PM.

P

Valley Storage Co
2006 Williamsport Pike
Martinsburg, WV 25404
(304) 263-6000
martinsburg@valleystorageco.com

Open Today From 09:00 AM to 05:00 PM.

From The Blog

Getting Your Summer Gear Ready

May 1, 2017

We made it through winter storms, and spring time clean outs, now we can make your summer even better! With Valley Storage your summer gear is ready for all the adventures. From units in Hagerstown, MD to Martinsburg, WV, we … Continued

Packing Supplies Made Easy

April 4, 2017

Is the stress of moving making things difficult? The storage experts at Valley Storage have the knowledge to help make this process easy. Our packing supplies are on-site as well as the extra space you need during your move. Keep … Continued

Kick Out the Clutter With Pinterest

March 6, 2017

After a long winter hibernation, you may notice a little more clutter then you are used to. Valley Storage is kicking out the clutter with Pinterest this spring! Find helpful tips, pictures, and links for home improvements, special events, and most importantly, organization. … Continued