CALL TODAY: 877-300-1511 

Our Locations

 

Maryland

K

Valley Storage
455 South Artizan Street
Williamsport, MD 21795
(301) 223-9100
williamsport@valleystorageco.com

Open Today From 09:00 AM to 05:00 PM.

L

Valley Storage
17100 Cole Road
Hagerstown, MD 21740
(301) 582-0411
valleymall@valleystorageco.com

Open Today From 09:00 AM to 05:00 PM.

M

Valley Storage
201 All Star Court
Hagerstown, MD 21740
(301) 791-4563
allstarcourt@valleystorageco.com

Open Today From 09:00 AM to 05:00 PM.

N

Valley Storage
11115 Robinwood Dr
Hagerstown, MD 21742
(301) 393-3900
robinwood@valleystorageco.com

Open Today From 09:00 AM to 05:00 PM.

O

Valley Storage
19813 Leitersburg Pike
Hagerstown, MD 21742
(240) 420-0999
Leitersburg@valleystorageco.com

Open Today From 08:30 AM to 06:00 PM.

P

Valley Storage
17705 W Washington St
Hagerstown, MD 21740
(301) 790-0400
washington@valleystorageco.com

Open Today From 09:00 AM to 05:00 PM.

Ohio

A

Valley Storage
Route 82 and Route 83
Grafton, OH 44044
(440) 965-4806
elyria@valleystorageco.com

Open Today From 09:00 AM to 05:00 PM.

B

Valley Storage
40908 Butternut Ridge Rd.
Elyria, OH 44035
(440) 965-4806
elyria@valleystorageco.com

Open Today From 09:00 AM to 05:00 PM.

C

Valley Storage
34425 Lorain Rd
North Ridgeville, OH 44039
440-327-2449
lorain@valleystorageco.com

Open Today From 09:00 AM to 05:00 PM.

D

Valley Storage
4685 Hossler Drive NW
North Canton, OH 44720
330-494-5437
canton@valleystorageco.com

Open Today From 09:00 AM to 05:00 PM.

E

Valley Storage
1360 Home Ave
Akron, OH 44310
330-633-1861
akron@valleystorageco.com

Open Today From 09:00 AM to 05:00 PM.

F

Valley Storage
5010 Gateway Dr
Medina, OH 44256
330 722 1500
medina@valleystorageco.com

Open Today From 09:00 AM to 05:00 PM.

G

Valley Storage
33433 Center Ridge Rd
North Ridgeville, OH 44039
(440) 327-1590
northridgeville@valleystorageco.com

Open Today From 09:00 AM to 05:00 PM.

Pennsylvania

J

Valley Storage
833 West Siddonsburg Rd
Dillsburg, PA 17019
(717) 432-9685
dillsburg@valleystorageco.com

Open Today From 09:00 AM to 05:00 PM.

Virginia

H

Valley Storage
4068 Early Rd
Harrisonburg, VA 22801
540-442-7869
harrisonburg@valleystorageco.com

Open Today From 09:00 AM to 05:00 PM.

I

Valley Storage
2376 North Lee Highway
Lexington, VA 24450
(540) 463-7278
lexington@valleystorageco.com

Open Today From 09:00 AM to 05:00 PM.

West Virginia

Q

Valley Storage
79 Sopwith Way
Martinsburg, WV 25401
(304) 596-2542
southqueen@valleystorageco.com

Open Today From 09:00 AM to 05:00 PM.

R

Valley Storage
2006 Williamsport Pike
Martinsburg, WV 25404
(304) 263-6000
martinsburg@valleystorageco.com

Open Today From 09:00 AM to 05:00 PM.

From The Blog

Why Temperature Controlled Storage?

June 1, 2018

What are the benefits to storing in a temperature controlled storage unit? Valley Storage Co knows your belongings mean the most to you, that is why we offer temperature controlled units at many of our facilities. Our variety of storage … Continued

Resize Text
Contrast